IRB Members


Member NameMember SpecialityMember phoneMember mailCVSubstitute NameSubstitute SpecialitySubstitute phoneSubstitute mailCV
Prof. Yousef Al-GaudProf. of Epidemiology, Medical Education & Biostatistics 0796802040yskhader@just.edu.jo CV Dr. Khaldoon Bashaireh Orthopedic Surgeon0799051087Bashaireh@just.edu.jo CV
Prof. Firas AlzoubiENT Surgeon0795411417Firasz@just.edu.jo CV     
Prof. Suzan Al-KhateebDentistry 0795656581susank@just.edu.jo CV     
Dr. Basima Almomani Clinical Pharmacy0790217646baalmomani1@just.edu.jo CV     
Prof. Mohammad El-khateebInorganic/Organometallic Chemistry07954292008kateeb@just.edu.jo CV     
Dr. Mohammad AlqudahPharmD, PhD0772621849maalqudah@just.edu.jo CV     
Dr. Rola Saqan Consultant Pediatric Nephrologist 0799051209rulasaqan@hotmail.com CV     
Dr. Osamah BatihaGenetics0799879552oybatiha@just.edu.jo CV     
Dr. Mahmoud AlfaqihGenetics 0796381568maalfaqih@just.edu.jo CV     
Prof. Nemeh Al-AkourProfessor/ Nursing 0796503711alakour@just.edu.jo CV     
Dr. Khader AlmhdawiRehabilitation Sciences0796402904khader@just.edu.jo CV     
Dr. Mahmoud Ayesh Consultant Hematologist 0799051452mhhajyousef@just.edu.jo CV     
Dr. Mohamad JarrahConsultant Cardiologist 0797443688mijarrah@just.edu.jo CV     
Dr. Samah AwadAssistant Professor Pedidatric0799119903smawad@just.edu.jo CV     
Dr. Jehan HamadnehConsultant Obstetrics & Gynecology- IVF 0799166694Jmhamadneh@just.edu.jo CV     
Dr. Liqa Alrousan Radiologist0797433356 larousan@just.edu.jo CV     
Dr. Mazen Al-Momani Dr. of Education0795115356mazin61mm@yahoo.com CV     
Sameera YousefQuality representative 0799051258Sameera69y@yahoo.com CV     
Shaham KhassawnehLegal representative 0799339925Shaham32@hotmail.com CV